In cooperation with the Cornerstone Credit Union League, the mission of the El Paso Chapter of Credit Unions is to facilitate and enhance coordination of the Credit Union Movement through collaboration, financial literacy, advocacy and community investment.

2016 GOALS:

Financial Literacy

Collaboration

Community Investment

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana Cassolopez

President/TFCU Representative

dcassolopez@tfcu.coop

Melissa Gutierrez

Marketing Chair

mgutierrez@onesourcefcu.coop

Elizabeth Escobedo

Director

eescobedo@wsfcu.org

Derrick Aguilar

Vice President

daguilar@ssfcu.org

Jacque Valdez

Legislative Representative

jacque.valdez@gecu.com

Oscar Carbajal

Director

ocarbajal@htg.netPartners

Andy Atkinson

Treasurer

aatkinson@firstlightfcu.org

Gaby Barnes

Event Coordinator

gabybarnes@mountainstarfcu.org

Carmen Guerrero

Secretary

carmen.guerrero@gecu.com

Carmen Sanchez

Director

csanchez@firstlightfcu.org